Contact

 
 

    THE TEAM

    Steve Patti, Esquire – President and CEO

    steve@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 401-324-9794

    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

    Lisa Cooper, Esquire

    lcooper@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 401-474-8508

    Jessie Cooper, Esquire

    jcooper@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-837-8040
    Or: 774-701-6161

    Laurie Barrett

    lbarrett@firstnte.com
    Office: 508-245-8972

    OPERATIONS

    Nicole Micciche, VP

    nmicciche@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-837-8030
    Toll free: 844-543-5929

    Nicole Johnson, Office Compliance Manager

    njohnson@firstnte.com

    CLOSING DOCUMENTS/PACKAGE/GENERAL INQUIRIES/POST CLOSING

    info@firstnte.com


    OFFICE LOCATIONS:

    1100 Aquidneck Avenue, Middletown, RI 02842

    1300 Division Road, Suite 306, West Warwick, RI 02893

    745 Atlantic Ave. Boston, MA 02111

    513 Broadway, Newport, RI 02840

    65 Southbridge St. Auburn, MA 01501