Contact

 
 

    THE TEAM

    Steve Patti, Esquire – President and CEO

    steve@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 401-324-9794

    Jennifer Paul - Senior Vice President

    jpaul@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-262-4054
    Cell: 214-836-2880

    Jamie Clark - VP-National Sales

    jclark@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 727-389-7275

    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

    Lisa Cooper, Esquire

    lcooper@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 401-474-8508

    OPERATIONS

    Nicole Micciche, VP

    nmicciche@firstnte.com
    Office: 401-837-8030
    Toll free: 844-543-5929

    Nicole Johnson, SVP-Administration & Compliance

    njohnson@firstnte.com
    Tel: 401-847-3080
    Cell: 401-855-0429
    Fax: 401-638-1226

    CLOSING DOCUMENTS/PACKAGE/GENERAL INQUIRIES/POST CLOSING

    info@firstnte.com


    OFFICE LOCATIONS:

    1100 Aquidneck Avenue, Middletown, RI 02842

    1300 Division Road, Suite 306, West Warwick, RI 02893

    745 Atlantic Ave. Boston, MA 02111

    513 Broadway, Newport, RI 02840

    65 Southbridge St. Auburn, MA 01501